我们是谁

Kennected由Devin Johnson、Cody Harvey、Elliot Drake、Stephen Twomey和Brandon Poplstein在多年数字营销经验的基础上于2018年成立。目标是创建一个简单但比传统营销公司服务更有效的解决方案。这个目标是成功的,最终在不到2年的时间里,将潜在客户生成和营销的力量重新带给了全球10000多家企业和企业家。

什么是Kennected?

Kennected是一家SaaS公司,通过线索生成、自动化和教育来简化企业主和企业家的生活。Kennected建立了Lead Flow Mastery教育平台,教授企业主文案写作、LinkedIn掌握、个人品牌、人际关系,以及如何使用他们革命性的。 营销自动化软件.

我们的使命:

激发人们实现梦想的动力,让我们一起赋能商业专业人士,让他们获得更多的影响力、影响力和自由。

我们的愿景。

我们渴望建立一个人们重视人际关系而非金钱的世界,并激励人们每天帮助其他商业专业人士。

认识我们的团队

偏差

遇见德文-约翰逊

首席执行官
德文-约翰逊在高中时建立了自己的第一家公司,同时也为家人提供了所需的收入。他17岁时就开始做运动鞋生意。 到18岁时,他组织了中西部地区最顶级的运动鞋大会之一,人数超过4000人。他将自己的营销技能和知识运用到了共同创立Mission To Market,这是一家提供全方位服务的数字营销机构,客户从Quicken Loans的One Reverse Mortgage到Jonas Paul Eye Wear。

Cody Harvey

总裁兼(首席战略官

科迪-哈维是一位美国企业家,也是数字增长战略家。Cody在很大程度上是许多脚本的幕后推手,也是Kennected带给市场的策略。Cody是一个真正的 "kennector",他喜欢与人见面并提供价值。 我们很高兴Cody能成为我们的联合创始人之一。他被认为是地球上最杰出的LinkedIn顾问之一,他的策略直接关系到超过$2.5亿的新收入。

Cody Harvey

认识一下Elliot Drake

CMO
埃利奥特-德雷克在高中时创办了他的第一家公司。15岁时,他开始了他的轮胎、轮毂和汽车美容业务。在经历了一场家庭悲剧之后,Elliot想要采取行动,为自己打造一些东西。到17岁时,他联合创办了一家社交媒体营销机构。大约在这个时候,他与一家全美知名的广告公司合作,在那里,他与美国一些顶级的个人品牌合作,同时也在世界各地旅行,举办营销方面的讲座。

认识Stephen Twomey

CIO(首席创新官)

Stephen Twomey是美国企业家、数字营销专家、公关专家、顾问和引流专家,自2014年起经营MasterMindSEO。他被认为是美国最杰出的引流SEO(搜索引擎优化)从业者之一,Stephen曾与包括Quicken Loans'、One Reverse Mortgage、Jonas Paul Eyewear等公司合作。

他是我们产品背后的远见者。Kalendar Pro, Kennect Me和Kluster Social。

认识Brandon Poplstein

COO
Brandon Poplstein是Kennected的首席运营官,Kennected是一家拥有1万名客户的营销软件公司,致力于为商业专业人士提供资源,让他们在生活中拥有更多的影响力、影响力和自由度。 他的人生使命是为100多万人提供建立惊人关系和成功事业所需的工具。 最后,这个简单而又强大的使命带领他走上了一段不可思议的旅程,建立了一个人际关系比金钱更重要的世界,并希望尽可能多的人加入他的这个旅程。

认识Aaron Platt

销售总裁

Aaron Platt领导着我们的销售部门。Aaron是带着丰富的创业、市场和销售知识来到Kennected的。他曾将多家营销和咨询相关的公司发展到六位数,在世界各地的舞台上演讲。主要居住在南佛罗里达州,Aaron最近在气候温和的印第安纳波利斯增加了第二个家。自2020年初以来,他在Kennected的发展中产生了巨大的影响。我们对Aaron感到非常兴奋,我们的客户也喜欢与他合作。关于Aaron的一些事情你可能不知道,他是一个幸存的三胞胎,他来自明尼苏达州,正在自学俄语。 

Aaron Platt 销售总裁

想加入我们的团队吗?

查看我们的职业页面,查看空缺职位

Who We Are

Kennected was founded in 2018 on the backbone of years of digital marketing experience by Devin Johnson, Cody Harvey, Elliot Drake, Stephen Twomey, and Brandon Poplstein. The goal was to create a solution that was simple yet more effective than traditional marketing company services. The goal was successful and ultimately brought the power of lead generation and marketing back to 10,000+ businesses and entrepreneurs around the world in less than 2 years.

What is Kennected?

Kennected is a SaaS company that simplifies the lives of business owners and entrepreneurs through lead generation, automation, and education. Kennected built the Lead Flow Mastery education platform that teaches business owners copywriting, LinkedIn mastery, personal branding, relationships, and how to use their revolutionary marketing automation software.

Our Mission:

To inspire people to achieve their dreams, so that together, we can empower business professionals to achieve more impact, influence, and freedom.

Our Vision:

We aspire to build a world where people value relationships over money and are inspired to help other business professionals each and every day.

Meet Our Team

devid

Meet Devin Johnson

CEO
Devin Johnson built his first company in high-school while also providing needed income for his family. He was 17 when he started his sneaker business. By 18, he was organizing one of the top sneaker conventions in the midwest with over 4,000 people. He took his marketing skills and knowledge to co-founding Mission To Market, a full-service digital marketing agency with clients from Quicken Loans’ One Reverse Mortgage to Jonas Paul Eye Wear.

Cody Harvey

Chief Growth Officer

Cody Harvey is an American entrepreneur, and digital growth strategist. Cody is largely behind many of the scripts, and the stategy that Kennected has brought to the marketplace. Cody is a true “kennector” and loves meeting people and providing value.  We could not be more happy than to have Cody as one of our Co-Founders. He is considered to be one of the preeminent LinkedIn consultants on the planet, with his strategies being directly tied to over $250 million in new revenue being generated.

Meet Elliot Drake

CMO
Elliot Drake launched his first company in high-school. He was 15 when he started his tire, wheel, and car detailing business. After a family tragedy, Elliot wanted to take action and build something for himself. By 17, he had co-founded a social media marketing agency. Around this time, he partnered with a nationally known advertising company where he worked with some of the top personal brands in the US while also traveling around the world, giving talks on marketing.

Meet Stephen Twomey

CIO (Chief Innovations Officer)

Stephen Twomey is an American entrepreneur, digital marketing expert, PR expert, consultant and lead generation expert, operating MasterMindSEO since 2014. He is considered to be one of the preeminent practitioners of lead generation SEO (Search Engine Optimization) in the United States, Stephen has worked with companies including Quicken Loans’, One Reverse Mortgage, Jonas Paul Eyewear, and many more.

He is the visionary behind our Products: Kalendar Pro, Kennect Me and Kluster Social.

Meet Brandon Poplstein

COO
Brandon Poplstein is the Chief Operating Officer for Kennected, a marketing software company with 10,000 customers that is focused on giving business professionals the resources to have more impact, influence, and freedom in life. His life’s mission is to empower over 1 Million people with the tools they need to build amazing relationships and successful businesses. At the end of the day, this simple yet powerful mission has led him on an incredible journey building a world where people value relationships more than money and wants as many people to join him on this journey as possible.

Meet Aaron Platt

President of Sales

Aaron Platt leads up our sales division. Aaron comes to Kennected with a wealth of entrepreneurial, marketing and sales knowledge. He has grown multiple marketing and consulting related companies into the high six figures, spoken on stages around the world. Mainly residing in South Florida, Aaron has recently added a second home in the balmy weather of Indianapolis. Since the beginning of 2020 he has made a huge impact in the growth of Kennected. We could not be more excited with Aaron, and our customers love working with him as well. Some things you might not know about Aaron are; he is a surviving triplet, he is originally from Minnesota and is in the process of teaching himself how to speak Russian. 

Want To Join Our Team?

Check Our Career Page To See Open Positions